Team SED

SED continuously strives to minimize energy consumption and add value for all our stakeholders, employees & customers. Continuous innovation, intelligent thought, integrity and work together is the key of our success.


Management

Vivek Verma

Managing Director

+91 9316037800
vivek.verma@sprayengineering.com

Prateek Verma

Director-Technical

+91 9316037801
prateek.verma@sprayengineering.com

Lalit Handa

CEO

+91 9988341451
lalit.handa@sprayengineering.com

Aref Hadad

Director-International Marketing

+971 50 459 4932, +91 73470 27883
aref.hadad@sprayengineering.com

Manoj Gupta

CFO

+91 9815900404
manoj.gupta@sprayengineering.com

Rinkle Goyal

Company Secretary

+91 9872294022
rinkle.goyal@sprayengineering.com

Ashok Kumar Nanda

President

+91 9317784723
ashok.nanda@sprayengineering.com

Santosh Kumar

President

+91 9318737796
santosh.kumar@sprayengineering.com

J. Francis Gnanasigamani

Vice President

+91 7305663535
j.francis@sprayengineering.com

Iqubal Singh

Vice President

+91 7087420525
iqubal.singh@sprayengineering.com